Pediatric Neurosurgery Fellowship
Barrow Neurological Institute at Phoenix Children's
Phoenix, Arizona · United States
Listed lead Ruth Bristol, MD
- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Institution-wide Phoenix Children's GME salary scale AY 2026-27 for residents and fellows: PL-7 USD 93,175; PL-8 USD 97,526; PL-9 USD 98,181; PL-10 USD 102,348 (the programme does not state the fellow's PL level).
- Exposure
- Paediatric neurosurgical care with active programmes in traumatic brain injury, spasticity, epilepsy, hypothalamic hamartoma, neuro-oncology, brachial plexus injury and craniofacial surgery, alongside five board-certified neurosurgeons.
Source & missing information (10)
Funding: Institution-wide Phoenix Children's GME salary scale AY 2026-27 for residents and fellows: PL-7 USD 93,175; PL-8 USD 97,526; PL-9 USD 98,181; PL-10 USD 102,348 (the programme does not state the fellow's PL level).
Exposure: Paediatric neurosurgical care with active programmes in traumatic brain injury, spasticity, epilepsy, hypothalamic hamartoma, neuro-oncology, brachial plexus injury and craniofacial surgery, alongside five board-certified neurosurgeons.
Eligibility: Applicants for the Phoenix Children's paediatric neurosurgery fellowship as published by the programme.
Still to confirm: Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · International eligibility · Examinations · Benefits · Fees · Accommodation · Accreditation
Source: Official Phoenix Children's fellowship page. Reviewed 13 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.