ClinicalStatus unconfirmed
Spine →University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center / Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio · United States
Listed lead Gabriel Smith, MD
- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
- Exposure
- Anterior and posterior reconstructive spine surgery from degenerative disease to deformity, with over 250 cases a year (about 100 involving deformity, infection and oncology), clinic time, resident teaching, spine conference and oncology tumour board.
Source & missing information (15)
Funding: Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
Exposure: Anterior and posterior reconstructive spine surgery from degenerative disease to deformity, with over 250 cases a year (about 100 involving deformity, infection and oncology), clinic time, resident teaching, spine conference and oncology tumour board.
Eligibility: The official page does not publish eligibility criteria; confirm with the programme.
Still to confirm: Eligibility · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Examinations · Language · Fees · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route · Official contact
Source: Official University Hospitals fellowship page. Reviewed 8 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.