ClinicalStatus unconfirmed
Neurocritical care →University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center / Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio · United States
Listed lead S. Alan Hoffer, MD
- Duration
- Confirm with programme
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
- Exposure
- Neurosciences ICU rotations with additional critical care and neurology time, plus skills training in ultrasonography, brain oximetry, line placement, cEEG, EVD management, bronchoscopy, multimodality monitoring, intubation and ventilation at a Level 1 trauma and comprehensive stroke centre.
Source & missing information (16)
Funding: Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
Exposure: Neurosciences ICU rotations with additional critical care and neurology time, plus skills training in ultrasonography, brain oximetry, line placement, cEEG, EVD management, bronchoscopy, multimodality monitoring, intubation and ventilation at a Level 1 trauma and comprehensive stroke centre.
Eligibility: The official page does not publish eligibility criteria; confirm with the programme.
Still to confirm: Duration · Eligibility · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Examinations · Language · Fees · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route · Official contact
Source: Official University Hospitals fellowship page. Reviewed 8 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.