Neuro Critical Care Fellowship, hosted by University of Missouri School of Medicine in Columbia, Missouri.
12-bed neuroscience ICU at University Hospital, working with neurosurgeons, neuroradiologists, neurologists and emergency medicine physicians.
University of Missouri School of Medicine
⌖ Columbia, Missouri · United States
Source reviewed 20 Oct 2026. Verify the current intake with the host.
12-bed neuroscience ICU at University Hospital, working with neurosurgeons, neuroradiologists, neurologists and emergency medicine physicians.
Decision-critical fields are separated into published information, partial signals and questions that require direct confirmation.
Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Clinical fellowship · Neurotrauma & neurocritical care
12-bed neuroscience ICU at University Hospital, working with neurosurgeons, neuroradiologists, neurologists and emergency medicine physicians.
No programme-specific licensing field is recorded in the cited profile. Confirm directly with the host and regulator.
No programme-specific language score is recorded in the cited profile. Confirm the clinical working language and any formal test requirement.
Visa, sponsorship and work-right requirements are appointment-specific and must be confirmed with the institution.
NeuroSurgFellow does not guarantee admission, licensing, visas, employment, funding or operative privileges. Requirements may change by intake and appointment.
Checked 20 Oct 2026. Unavailable details below were not published in the cited material and have not been guessed.
Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Benefits not published in this profile. Programme fees are not published. Insurance details are not published. Accommodation support is not published.
Registration requirements need direct confirmation. Examination requirements are not published. Language requirements are not published. Visa and work-authorisation requirements need direct confirmation.
People are shown only when both the programme relationship and individual institutional identity are supported by official sources.
These dates apply only to the named information, not the entire profile. Unlisted fields have no separate review date recorded.

1 sourced pathway is currently indexed for this institution.