- Duration
- No less than 12 months for neurosurgery graduates (no less than 24 months for neurology, internal medicine, general surgery or emergency medicine)
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
- Exposure
- 12-bed neuroscience ICU at University Hospital, working with neurosurgeons, neuroradiologists, neurologists and emergency medicine physicians.
Source & missing information (17)
Funding: Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Exposure: 12-bed neuroscience ICU at University Hospital, working with neurosurgeons, neuroradiologists, neurologists and emergency medicine physicians.
Eligibility: Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Still to confirm: Eligibility · Funding · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Medical registration · Examinations · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation
Source: University of Missouri Neurology fellowship page. Reviewed 20 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.