- Duration
- 1 year for the PGCert-linked fellowship; 6, 12 or 24 months for independent neurocritical care fellowships
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
- Exposure
- Specialist neurocritical care and trauma care in a mixed level 2/3 critical care unit serving a population of 2.6 million.
Source & missing information (17)
Funding: Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Exposure: Specialist neurocritical care and trauma care in a mixed level 2/3 critical care unit serving a population of 2.6 million.
Eligibility: Fellows come from a wide range of backgrounds including anaesthesia, intensive care, neurosurgery, neurology and emergency medicine.
Still to confirm: Funding · Current status · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Medical registration · Examinations · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route
Source: NACCS training fellowship listing. Reviewed 20 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.