Short courseAccepting applications
Functional & epilepsy →

Paediatric sEEG Masterclass (Masterclass SEEG Pédiatrique)

Hôpital Fondation Adolphe de Rothschild — Paediatric Epilepsy and Neurosurgery Unit

⌖ Paris · France

Profile completeness32%17 decision fields need confirmation
DECISION SUMMARY

Key facts at a glance

Source reviewed 15 Oct 2026. Verify the current intake with the host.

Eligibility
Not specified on the official page.
Funding
The official page does not publish funding details.
Deadline
Not recorded · check the official call
Duration
5-day masterclass (23-27 November 2026); an optional 5-day immersion in the unit is offered.
Hands-on status
Confirm clinical privileges directly with the host.
PROGRAMME OVERVIEW

A masterclass on paediatric stereo-EEG organised by the hospital's paediatric epilepsy and neurosurgery unit with the scientific support of SFNC, LFCE and the ERNs. Participants may add an optional programme sharing the unit's daily activity.

Selection of candidates for surgery, sEEG electrode planning, epilepsy surgery in developmental and epileptic encephalopathies and tuberous sclerosis, insula exploration, imaging, intraoperative ECoG, RF thermocoagulation, parallel case workshops, and hands-on sEEG analysis (Natus), electrode planning (Brainlab) and thermolesion (Alcis) workshops.

✓
Official Hôpital Fondation Rothschild masterclass pageLast checked 15 Oct 2026
Review source ↗
INTERNATIONAL APPLICANT CHECK

What the official evidence currently supports.

Decision-critical fields are separated into published information, partial signals and questions that require direct confirmation.

1/6fully publishedNot an admission decision
?Confirm with host

International eligibility

Not specified on the official page.

≈Partially supported

Training level & pathway

Short course · Functional & epilepsy

≈Partially supported

Participation / hands-on scope

Selection of candidates for surgery, sEEG electrode planning, epilepsy surgery in developmental and epileptic encephalopathies and tuberous sclerosis, insula exploration, imaging, intraoperative ECoG, RF thermocoagulation, parallel case workshops, and hands-on sEEG analysis (Natus), electrode planning (Brainlab) and thermolesion (Alcis) workshops.

✓Published in profile

Medical registration & licensing

Online registration is open via the Weezevent link on the official page.

?Confirm with host

Language requirement

No programme-specific language score is recorded in the cited profile. Confirm the clinical working language and any formal test requirement.

?Confirm with host

Visa & work authorisation

Visa, sponsorship and work-right requirements are appointment-specific and must be confirmed with the institution.

NeuroSurgFellow does not guarantee admission, licensing, visas, employment, funding or operative privileges. Requirements may change by intake and appointment.

Data quality & missing information · 32% of decision fields recorded
DATA QUALITY & AVAILABILITY

32% of tracked decision fields are published

Checked 15 Oct 2026. Unavailable details below were not published in the cited material and have not been guessed.

✓ Duration✓ Funding✓ Training exposure✓ Current status✓ Official source✓ Commencement✓ Medical registration✓ Official contact— Eligibility: confirm directly— Deadline: confirm directly— Positions: confirm directly— Participation level: confirm directly— Training level: confirm directly— International eligibility: confirm directly— Examinations: confirm directly— Language: confirm directly— Visa / work authorisation: confirm directly— Benefits: confirm directly— Fees: confirm directly— Insurance: confirm directly— Accommodation: confirm directly— Application documents: confirm directly— Application route: confirm directly— Programme director: confirm directly— Accreditation: confirm directly
Recheck cited source ↗
APPLICATION TIMELINE & ROUTE

Plan the application.

Application status
Accepting applications
Commencement
23 November 2026
Duration
5-day masterclass (23-27 November 2026); an optional 5-day immersion in the unit is offered.
Positions
Not published
Application route
Continue through the official programme or institution source.
Standalone deadline
No separate deadline field is recorded; check the current official call.
Official contact
rma@for.paris
Open application source ↗
ELIGIBILITY & REQUIREMENTS

Published entry requirements.

Clinical or academic eligibility

Not specified on the official page.

Funding and support

The official page does not publish funding details.

Benefits, fees & relocation

Benefits not published in this profile. Programme fees are not published. Insurance details are not published. Accommodation support is not published.

Application documents

No verified document checklist is stored for this profile.

Licence, examinations, language & visa

Online registration is open via the Weezevent link on the official page. Examination requirements are not published. Language requirements are not published. Visa and work-authorisation requirements need direct confirmation.

HOST INSTITUTION

Hôpital Fondation Adolphe de Rothschild — Paediatric Epilepsy and Neurosurgery Unit

1 sourced pathway is currently indexed for this institution.

View institution profile →Visit official source ↗
SOURCE & VERIFICATION

Official programme information.

Source
Official Hôpital Fondation Rothschild masterclass page
Coverage
Official programme or institutional starting point
Last checked
15 Oct 2026
Editorial status
Source-linked profile
Programme lead
Not recorded
Accreditation / recognition
Not recorded · confirm with the host or accreditor
Planned editorial review
15 Apr 2027
Open official programme page ↗
BEFORE YOU APPLY

Confirm the details
that affect your move.

  1. Is the stated intake still open?
  2. Are international graduates eligible?
  3. Does the role include hands-on clinical privileges?
  4. Which licence, visa and language requirements apply?
  5. What salary, fees, insurance and relocation costs apply?