Paediatric Neurosurgery Fellowship — Coimbra
Hospital Pediátrico de Coimbra
Coimbra · Portugal
Listed lead José Augusto Costa (named in the undated ISPN listing; current role unverified).
- Duration
- 3–6 months in the undated ISPN listing; confirm the current format.
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- The undated ISPN listing does not state pay or funding.
- Exposure
- Paediatric neurosurgery service; the ISPN record names craniofacial, epilepsy surgery and neuro-oncology interests. Individual operative permissions are unconfirmed.
Source & missing information (21)
Application status: Undated ISPN listing; confirm whether the host still accepts fellows, the supervisor, and the terms before applying.
Funding: The undated ISPN listing does not state pay or funding.
Exposure: Paediatric neurosurgery service; the ISPN record names craniofacial, epilepsy surgery and neuro-oncology interests. Individual operative permissions are unconfirmed.
Eligibility: Entry criteria and clinical registration are not specified in the ISPN listing; ask the hospital before applying.
Still to confirm: Duration · Eligibility · Training exposure · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Medical registration · Examinations · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route · Accreditation
Source: ISPN International Fellowships host listing. Reviewed 27 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.