- Duration
- Confirm with programme
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
- Exposure
- Over 500 diagnostic angiograms, over 300 interventional procedures, more than 100 stroke interventions and about 75 aneurysm coilings per year with five endovascular and interventional neuroradiology attendings.
Source & missing information (13)
Funding: Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
Exposure: Over 500 diagnostic angiograms, over 300 interventional procedures, more than 100 stroke interventions and about 75 aneurysm coilings per year with five endovascular and interventional neuroradiology attendings.
Eligibility: Post-graduate applicants who have completed a neurosurgery residency, a neurology residency plus vascular neurology fellowship, or a radiology residency plus neuroradiology fellowship; residents of other neurosurgery programmes may also complete the enfolded track.
Still to confirm: Duration · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · International eligibility · Examinations · Language · Fees · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route · Official contact
Source: Official University Hospitals fellowship page. Reviewed 8 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.