- Duration
- Confirm with programme
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Institution-wide Jefferson (SKMC) GME stipend scale for July 2026–June 2027: PGY-7 USD 100,857.05; PGY-8 USD 104,682.29; PGY-9 USD 108,669.58; the fellowship page does not state the PGY level.
- Exposure
- Microsurgery, endovascular embolisation of aneurysms and AVMs, Gamma Knife and LINAC radiosurgery, stroke-prevention surgery, carotid endarterectomy and carotid angioplasty/stenting, head and neck pathology, glomus tumours, intractable epistaxis, and spinal cord tumours and AVMs. Over 2,000 neurovascular and endovascular procedures in the past year.
Source & missing information (13)
Funding: Institution-wide Jefferson (SKMC) GME stipend scale for July 2026–June 2027: PGY-7 USD 100,857.05; PGY-8 USD 104,682.29; PGY-9 USD 108,669.58; the fellowship page does not state the PGY level.
Exposure: Microsurgery, endovascular embolisation of aneurysms and AVMs, Gamma Knife and LINAC radiosurgery, stroke-prevention surgery, carotid endarterectomy and carotid angioplasty/stenting, head and neck pathology, glomus tumours, intractable epistaxis, and spinal cord tumours and AVMs. Over 2,000 neurovascular and endovascular procedures in the past year.
Eligibility: International graduates are eligible if they hold a valid ECFMG certificate and meet Pennsylvania licensure requirements (per programme eligibility).
Still to confirm: Duration · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · Medical registration · Examinations · Language · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation
Source: Official Thomas Jefferson University fellowship page. Reviewed 8 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.