- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- UTSW GME publishes 2026–27 stipends by PGY level for each employing institution (UT Southwestern, Parkland, Children's, Scottish Rite); the programme is listed among UTSW GME neurological surgery fellowships, but its employer and stipend are not stated on the programme page.
- Exposure
- Traumatic, deformity, degenerative, neoplastic and congenital spine surgery: two operating days a week at UT Southwestern, one at Parkland Hospital, one clinic day and one protected research day.
Source & missing information (10)
Funding: UTSW GME publishes 2026–27 stipends by PGY level for each employing institution (UT Southwestern, Parkland, Children's, Scottish Rite); the programme is listed among UTSW GME neurological surgery fellowships, but its employer and stipend are not stated on the programme page.
Exposure: Traumatic, deformity, degenerative, neoplastic and congenital spine surgery: two operating days a week at UT Southwestern, one at Parkland Hospital, one clinic day and one protected research day.
Eligibility: IMGs may apply if they hold ECFMG certification (when applicable) and a J-1 visa sponsored by ECFMG or permanent residency; H-1 visas are not sponsored.
Still to confirm: Funding · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Medical registration · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Accreditation
Source: Official UT Southwestern fellowship page. Reviewed 12 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.