ClinicalContact programme
Paediatric neurosurgery →NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Glasgow · United Kingdom
Listed lead Roddy O'Kane
- Duration
- 12–18 months
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Salaried post with personal indemnity included (amount not stated on the ISPN listing).
- Exposure
- About 300 paediatric neurosurgical procedures a year, with faculty interests in spine, vascular, congenital anomalies, neuro-oncology, epilepsy surgery, craniofacial and skull-base surgery.
Source & missing information (10)
Funding: Salaried post with personal indemnity included (amount not stated on the ISPN listing).
Exposure: About 300 paediatric neurosurgical procedures a year, with faculty interests in spine, vascular, congenital anomalies, neuro-oncology, epilepsy surgery, craniofacial and skull-base surgery.
Eligibility: Completion of neurosurgical training, Disclosure Scotland criminal records check and occupational health clearance.
Still to confirm: Commencement · Deadline · International eligibility · Medical registration · Examinations · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Accommodation · Accreditation
Source: Official ISPN international fellowship listing. Reviewed 13 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.