- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
- Exposure
- Surgical management of neurovascular disorders and complex skull base tumours, pre- and post-operative and clinic care, resident and student teaching, with protected research time available.
Source & missing information (11)
Funding: Institution-wide UH GME stipends from 1 July 2026: USD 69,825 (PGY-1) to USD 85,888 (PGY-7); the programme page does not state the fellow's PGY level.
Exposure: Surgical management of neurovascular disorders and complex skull base tumours, pre- and post-operative and clinic care, resident and student teaching, with protected research time available.
Eligibility: Foreign-trained applicants are considered if they hold a valid ECFMG certificate and have some post-graduate training in the US.
Still to confirm: Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Language · Fees · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route · Accreditation
Source: Official University Hospitals fellowship page. Reviewed 8 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.