- Duration
- Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
- Exposure
- Functional team performs over 400-500 cases per year across movement disorders, epilepsy surgery, pain and peripheral nerve, tumour mapping and paediatric epilepsy.
Source & missing information (17)
Funding: Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Exposure: Functional team performs over 400-500 cases per year across movement disorders, epilepsy surgery, pain and peripheral nerve, tumour mapping and paediatric epilepsy.
Eligibility: Completion of an ACGME-accredited or Royal College of Canada-accredited neurosurgery residency before the fellowship starts, and ability to obtain an unrestricted Wisconsin medical licence.
Still to confirm: Duration · Funding · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Examinations · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Application route
Source: MCW Neurosurgery fellowship page. Reviewed 20 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.