- Duration
- Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
- Exposure
- Exposure to a wide range of spine pathologies and the latest techniques and technologies, with faculty from Neurosurgery, Orthopedics and PM&R.
Source & missing information (17)
Funding: Not stated on the official page; confirm with the host.
Exposure: Exposure to a wide range of spine pathologies and the latest techniques and technologies, with faculty from Neurosurgery, Orthopedics and PM&R.
Eligibility: Candidates from ACGME accredited neurosurgery, neurology or radiology residencies are eligible to apply; must be eligible for a full Texas medical license.
Still to confirm: Duration · Funding · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Examinations · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Accreditation
Source: Official UT Health San Antonio neurosurgery spine fellowship page. Reviewed 20 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.