ClinicalContact programme
Cerebrovascular →Emory University Department of Neurosurgery
Atlanta, Georgia · United States
Listed lead Brian Howard, MD; Daniel L. Barrow, MD
- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Emory GME house-staff stipend scale 2026–27: PGY-1 USD 71,959 to PGY-10 USD 96,025 (e.g. PGY-7 USD 88,522); the fellow's PGY level is not stated.
- Exposure
- Full gamut of open cerebrovascular procedures at Emory University Hospital and Grady Memorial Hospital (both Joint Commission Comprehensive Stroke Centers).
Source & missing information (10)
Funding: Emory GME house-staff stipend scale 2026–27: PGY-1 USD 71,959 to PGY-10 USD 96,025 (e.g. PGY-7 USD 88,522); the fellow's PGY level is not stated.
Exposure: Full gamut of open cerebrovascular procedures at Emory University Hospital and Grady Memorial Hospital (both Joint Commission Comprehensive Stroke Centers).
Eligibility: Graduated neurosurgery residents with an interest in open cerebrovascular surgery.
Still to confirm: Commencement · Deadline · International eligibility · Medical registration · Examinations · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Application documents · Official contact
Source: Official Emory University Department of Neurosurgery fellowship page. Reviewed 13 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.