- Duration
- Track 1 (prior neurosurgery training) is 12 months; Track 2 (prior neurology, internal medicine, emergency medicine or anesthesia training) is 24 months.
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- The official page does not publish funding details.
- Exposure
- Not specified on the official page.
Source & missing information (13)
Funding: The official page does not publish funding details.
Exposure: Not specified on the official page.
Eligibility: Graduates of medical schools outside the US/Canada need a valid ECFMG certificate. The overview accepts ACGME/RCPSC residency in several specialties, while a lower eligibility list names neurosurgery only; non-neurosurgery applicants should resolve this inconsistency with the programme.
Still to confirm: Training exposure · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation
Source: Official Houston Methodist neurocritical care fellowship page. Reviewed 17 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.