Paediatric Neurosurgery Clinical Fellowship — Tokyo Metropolitan Children's
Tokyo Metropolitan Children's Medical Centre
Fuchu (Tokyo) · Japan
Listed lead Ichiro Sugiyama (named in the undated ISPN listing; current role unverified).
- Duration
- 6–24 months in the undated ISPN listing; confirm the current format.
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Funding
- Funding is not specified in the ISPN listing.
- Exposure
- Paediatric neurosurgery clinical fellowship; specific operative scope requires Japanese licensing and host approval.
Source & missing information (20)
Application status: Undated ISPN listing; confirm whether the host still accepts fellows, the supervisor, and the terms before applying.
Funding: Funding is not specified in the ISPN listing.
Exposure: Paediatric neurosurgery clinical fellowship; specific operative scope requires Japanese licensing and host approval.
Eligibility: A Japanese physician's licence is required by the ISPN listing. Other entry criteria and availability must be confirmed with the hospital.
Still to confirm: Duration · Eligibility · Funding · Current status · Commencement · Deadline · Positions · Participation level · Training level · International eligibility · Examinations · Language · Visa / work authorisation · Benefits · Fees · Insurance · Accommodation · Application documents · Application route · Accreditation
Source: ISPN International Fellowships host listing. Reviewed 27 Oct 2026. Status reflects the last review, not a live vacancy check. Completeness is not a quality rating.